Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Ohio.gov / search

2016 Paddle Ohio Events

Date / Time LocationDescriptionTo Register
Fri. June 3
Black River
Black River Reservation - French Creek LaunchLorain County Metro Parks
Sat. June 4
Little Miami RiverRiver cleanup; 4 hours Little Miami River Kleeners
Fri. June 17
Maumee RiverOtsego Park / Bowling GreenWood County Park District
Thu. June 23
Little Miami River Melissa Clark
Sun. June 26
Upper Cuyahoga RiverBuchert Memorial Park in MantuaMatthew Smith
Sat. July 16
Maumee RiverOtsego Park / Bowling GreenWood County Park District
Thu. July 21
Little Miami RiverFort Ancient Access
Melissa Clark
Sat. July 23
Maumee RiverFarnsworth Metropark Boat LaunchMetroparks of the Toledo Area and Wood County Park District
Fri. July 29
Cowan LakeCowan Lake State Park Campground boat ramp Melissa Clark
Sat. Aug. 13
9am
Maumee River4 hours. Meet at Otsego Park (20000 W. River Road, Bowling Green, OH 43402)Wood County Park District
reservations.woodcountyparkdistrict.org
Sat. Sept. 3
9am
Maumee River4 hours. Meet at Otsego Park (20000 W. River Road, Bowling Green, OH 43402)Wood County Park District
reservations.woodcountyparkdistrict.org
Sun. Sept. 25
Noon
Muskingum River3.5 hours. Meet at the Stockport Lock and Dam parking lot located at the southeast intersection of the Muskingum River and the Broadway Street/Route 266 bridge Doug Leed, 614-265-6484 or
douglas.leed@dnr.state.oh.us

Photo Gallery

June 2016 Upper Cuyahoga River

June 2016 Olentangy River

June 2016 Black River (Vermilion-Lorain Water Trail) Trip

Highlights from the 2015 Muskingum River Water Trail Trip